Current Season

About CLT

Contact CLT

About Us
Board of Directors

Colonial Little Theatre- Our Board of Directors

Colonial Little Theatre is operated by a group of local theater enthusiasts that work countless hours in continued support of the growth and success of CLT.
The Board of Directors consists of the following dedicated members:

  Lisa Pfeiffer 

Carol Russo

Andrea Fettinger

Melissa Capone

Ruth Carey

Jameson Duross

Bradley Luberto
Justin Newkirk
Holly Reynolds
Beth Van Every



Interim President/Treasurer

Vice President           



Website and logo design, R. William Houle, 2008
Website Updates, C. Charbonneau, 2014